You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Phone: (970) 728-9788
Fax: (970) 728-8061

Mail
307 East Colorado Avenue (USPS to PO only, in Telluride, UPS/Fedex to street address)
P.O. Box 2315
Telluride, CO 81435

Our business office is are open Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Publisher: Andrew Mirrington

publisher@telluridenews.com

Associate Publisher: Maureen Pelisson extension 103 

maureen@telluridenews.com

 

Send press releases, news tips and obituaries to editor@telluridenews.com and justin@telluridenews.com.

Editor: Justin Criado extension 111

justin@telluridenews.com 

Associate Editor: Suzanne Cheavens extension 112

suzanne@telluridenews.com 

Contributing Editor: Leslie Vreeland

leslie@telluridenews.com

Staff Reporter: Bria Light extension 110

bria@telluridenews.com

Norwood Post Editor: Regan Tuttle

norwoodpost@yahoo.com

 

ADVERTISING

Advertising Director: Maureen Pelisson, ext 103

Senior Account Manager: Dusty Atherton 970-708-0045

dusty@telluridenews.com

Classifieds Sales Representative: Heather Brown extension 101

classifieds@telluridenews.com

Marketing and Digital Specialist: Lea Battey extension 106

lea@telluridenews.com

Production Manager: Hanah Ausencio extension 107

hanah@telluridenews.com

 

For billing, subscriptions, and general office inquiries contact

Office Manager: Shelly Kennett extension 102

shelly@telluridenews.com

 

Letter to the Editor Requests:

editor@telluridenews.com

Calendar Requests:

calendar@telluridenews.com

Obituary Requests: 

editor@telluridenews.com

 

 

Featured Businesses